Contact Us

Have a question? Want to share a suggestion? We’re at your service.

Telephone:
802 862 9622 (YMCA)
Snail Mail:
Greater Burlington YMCA
266 College Street
Burlington VT 05401

 

Department Contact Directory

Department Name Email Phone
Aquatics Jess Lukas jlukas@gbymca.org 802-652-8143
Birthday Parties Rachel Kinder rkinder@gbymca.org 802-862-9622
Business Operations Graham Gowen ggowen@gbymca.org 802-652-8162
Camp Abnaki Jon Kuypers jkuypers@gbymca.org 802-652-8129
Camp Greylock Maggie Robinson greylock@gbymca.org 802-652-8139
Camp Koda Shannon Hickman shickman@gbymca.org 802-652-8152
Community Health Kristin Magnant kmagnant@gbymca.org 802-652-8196
Facilities (not for rentals) Jason Kirby jkirby@gbymca.org 802-652-8185
Facility Rentals (Pool Only) Jess Lukas jlukas@gbymca.org 802-652-8143
Facility Rentals (Gym Only) Tracey Shamberger tshamberger@gbymca.org 802-652-8157
Financial Assistance (membership) Christopher Morel cmorel@gbymca.org 802-652-8161
Group Exercise Paul Garwood pgarwood@gbymca.org 802-652-8182
Human Resources Michele O'Day moday@gbymca.org 802-652-8132
Infant/Toddler/Preschool Programs Kristen Hakey khakey@gbymca.org 802-652-8149
Membership Tracey Shamberger tshamberger@gbymca.org 802-652-8157
Personal Training JerVaughn Scales jscales@gbymca.org 802-652-8183
School Age Programs Sara Roberston-Ryan srryan@gbymca.org 802-652-8150
St. Albans Early Ed Pam Fontaine pfontaine@gbymca.org 802-527-4872
Swim Lessons Jess Lukas  jlukas@gbymca.org 802-652-8143
Swim Team Jacsen Callanan jcallanan@gbymca.org 802-652-8154
UVM Med Center Early Ed Kathi Apgar kapgar@gbymca.org 802-338-9208

You can also find specific contact information for our programs and services on their corresponding web page for your convenience.


General Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Questions or Comments



GREATER BURLINGTON YMCA LOCATIONS

Pomerleau Family Y
266 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401
802 862 9622 (YMCA)

Y Annex
298 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401
802 862 9622 (YMCA)

Camp Abnaki
1252 Abnaki Road
North Hero, VT
802 372 9622 (YMCA)

Additional Program Sites
in Vermont

Addison, Franklin, Grand Isle, Washington and Chittenden Counties