Contact Us

Telephone:
802 862 9622 (YMCA)
Snail Mail:
Greater Burlington YMCA
298 College Street
Burlington VT 05401

 


We Want to Hear From You

We are always interested in hearing about the experience you have at our Y. Your feedback helps us to make improvements. Please use this link to send us your concerns, compliments, and suggestions.


Department Contact Directory

Department Name Email Phone
President & CEO Kyle Dodson kdodson@gbymca.org
Senior Vice President Marsha Faryniarz mfaryniarz@gbymca.org
Chief Financial Officer Brendan Leonard bleonard@gbymca.org
VP for Development Rick Blount rblount@gbymca.org
Senior Director of Human Resources Michele O'Day moday@gbymca.org
Senior Director of Marketing & Community Relations Doug Bishop dbishop@gbymca.org
Accounting Mike Waterhouse mwaterhouse@gbymca.org
Aquatics Jess Lukas jlukas@gbymca.org 802-652-8143
Business Operations & Membership Lindsay Austin-Hawley laustin-hawley@gbymca.org 802-652-8165
Camp Abnaki Jon Kuypers jkuypers@gbymca.org 802-652-8129
Camp Koda Sarah Rector srector@gbymca.org 802-652-8152
Facilities (not for rentals) Imani James ijames@gbymca.org 802-652-8185
Facility Rentals (Pool Only) Jess Lukas jlukas@gbymca.org 802-652-8143
Facility Rentals (Gym Only) Ryan Grey rgrey@gbymca.org 802-652-8183
Financial Assistance (membership) Christopher Morel cmorel@gbymca.org 802-652-8161
Financial Assistance (swim lessons) Christopher Morel cmorel@gbymca.org 802-652-8161
Financial Assistance (swim team) Jacsen Callanan jcallanan@gbymca.org 802-652-8143
Financial Assistance (child care and camps) Lindsay Austin-Hawley laustin-hawley@gbymca.org 802-652-8165.
Group Exercise Amy Arnold aarnold@gbymca.org 802-652-8184
Human Resources Michele O'Day moday@gbymca.org 802-652-8132
Infant/Toddler/Preschool Programs Danielle Harris dharris@gbymca.org 802-652-8149
Membership Lindsay Austin-Hawley laustin-hawley@gbymca.org 802-652-8165
Personal Training Ryan Grey rgrey@gbymca.org 802-652-8183
School Age Programs (Afterschool and Summer Camp) Katelyn Irwin kirwin@gbymca.org 802-652-8153
St. Albans Early Ed Pam Fontaine pfontaine@gbymca.org 802-527-4872
Swim Lessons Jess Lukas  jlukas@gbymca.org 802-652-8143
Swim Team Jacsen Callanan jcallanan@gbymca.org 802-652-8143
UVM Med Center Early Ed Joanna Houston jhouston@gbymca.org 802-338-9208

You can also find specific contact information for our programs and services on their corresponding web page for your convenience.


General Contact Form

If you have a question or otherwise want to reach out to us regarding something other than a comment about your experience here at the Y (which can be provided by using the Open-Line link at the top of this page) please complete this form and we will be back to you as quickly as we can.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


GREATER BURLINGTON YMCA LOCATIONS

Pomerleau Family Y
298 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401
802 862 9622 (YMCA)

Camp Abnaki
1252 Abnaki Road
North Hero, VT
802 372 9622 (YMCA)

Additional Program Sites
in Vermont

Franklin, Grand Isle, Washington and Chittenden Counties